top of page
Search
  • arushsingh6969

Hardwork is the key to Success

Like many other students struggling to get admission in their dream college, I too have struggled really hard for it. From the very beginning, I was sure about which education field to opt for my graduation and from where I want to pursue my higher studies. I aim to be a Computer Science Engineer. Thus, while preparing for class 12th exams, I also applied for AMU Entrance Exam. As I have a domicile of UP so the best university in the state is Aligarh Muslim University. The Government of India has given it the status of Institute of National Importance. This university is my dream college and I would found myself fortunate if I get into this institute.


Official site - amu.ac.in


My entrance exam was scheduled in the month of May and I was totally prepared for it. I sat for the exam and attempted almost every question. When the exam concluded and I came out of the exam centre happily because my exam went good. After a month the result was declared. I checked my result and it showed qualified. I can’t tell you guys how happy I was at that moment. Few days after the announcement of the result, the university released out the cutoff. When I checked the cutoff list, I found that I was not eligible for admission to the university. At that very moment, I was completely heartbroken. All my dreams shattered. Then I told my parents about it and they understood my situation and instead of demotivating me they supported me. They asked me to try one more time in the next year.


As you guys know that the competition has increased so much during these past few years that putting your best also feels like less. Lakhs of students apply for the exam every year and only a few are able to make it through. Therefore, if you want to achieve your aim you have to work really hard for it. You must have a study plan and best books for the preparation. I have applied for the entrance exam again and this time I will put all my efforts to get admission in my dream institute. From the very beginning, I have started to prepare in the best possible manner. I have also joined the famous coaching centre of my area and I devoted almost 6 hours in my preparation.


There are only a few days left for in the exam and I am confident this time. I know the competition is tough but no matter what I am going to get a seat this time. I am going to give my best but the rest depends on when the university will release AMU Cutoff 2020. I wish you guys all the very best and hope that you also get admission into your dream college. Just work hard for whatever you aim in your life as hard work is the key to success.


Check more - Result

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Inspirational Story of an Engineering Aspirant

About 2 years ago after completing my high school education I could not seem to get admitted to any university in India. I do not know if it was bad luck or what. I applied to about 10 universities bu

Is JEE Only option for Engineering Aspirants?

Most of the aspirants who are in class 12th thinks that JEE is the only option for them for engineering. This perception is totally incorrect. We know that JEE is most popular engineering entrance exa

bottom of page